Friday, February 4, 2011

iAM NFL Players Collection - Mark Sanchez Sculpture in Times Square

The iAM NFL Players Collection Debuts at The NFL Experience

Leading up to Super Bowl XLV

Miami, FL, February 2, 2011 – iAM Enterprises, LLC announces the debut of The iAM NFL Players Collection at The NFL Experience, pro football’s interactive theme park, in North Texas at the Dallas Convention Center Feb. 2 – 6.

Created under license from the NFL, NFL PLAYERS, and EA SPORTS™, these Limited Edition Collectibles are created from the 3D images captured by EA SPORTS™ for the Madden Video Game Series at the Pro Bowl and NFL PLAYERS Rookie Premiere. Available in both hand painted and bronze, each sculpture has been meticulously crafted and finished by iAM’s master craftsmen and reflects the more than 200 years of combined experience that iAM brings to this collection.

“These collectables are born of the tradition that great athletes should be remembered and honored not only for their great achievements on the field, but also for their enduring inspiration for generations to come,” says Thomas Abraham, iAM Enterprises Chairman. “We are excited to showcase these beautiful works of art at The NFL Experience and at Super Bowl XLV.”

Starting at $199, the 2011 iAM NFL Players Collection features three unique iAM sculpture designs: "The Player,” “The Rookie” and “The Legend.” A select few of the 16-inch, hand-painted The Legend sculpture originals will be available to view at The NFL Experience, but these will not be for sale. However, iAM has created an 8-inch, hand painted The Legend commemorative for each player featured, which will be available for purchase.

This year’s Limited Edition Collection features the following NFL players (alphabetical order by team):

Larry Fitzgerald of the Arizona Cardinals

Ray Lewis of the Baltimore Ravens

Colt McCoy of the Cleveland Browns

DeMarcus Ware of the Dallas Cowboys

Dez Bryant of the Dallas Cowboys

Marion Barber of the Dallas Cowboys

Tony Romo of the Dallas Cowboys

Tim Tebow of the Denver Broncos

Ndamukong Suh of the Detroit Lions

Aaron Rodgers of the Green Bay Packers

Andre Johnson of the Houston Texans

Matt Schaub of the Houston Texans

Peyton Manning of the Indianapolis Colts

Adrian Peterson of the Minnesota Vikings

Rob Gronkowski of the New England Patriots

Drew Brees of the New Orleans Saints

Mark Sanchez of the New York Jets

Michael Vick of the Philadelphia Eagles

Troy Polamalu of the Pittsburgh Steelers

Sam Bradford of the St. Louis Rams

Chris Johnson of the Tennessee Titans

Donovan McNabb of the Washington Redskins

For more information about The iAM NFL Players Collection, please visit or call (877)-666-0537.

* All images are Registered Trademarks of iAM Enterprises, NFL, NFL PLAYERS, EA SPORTS.

© 2011 NFL Properties LLC. Team names/logos/indicia are trademarks of the teams indicated. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League.


Formed in 1994, NFL PLAYERS is the licensing and marketing subsidiary of the NFL Players Association. Representing more than 1,800 active and many memorable former NFL players, NFL PLAYERS "takes the helmets off" the players and markets them as personalities as well as professional athletes. Through an exclusive sponsorship agreement between the organization and the NFL, players are integrated into NFL sponsor activation programs. In addition, NFLPLAYERS.COM, the company ' s official Web site, is part of the NFL Internet Network. Each year, NFL PLAYERS negotiates and facilitates extensive player marketing opportunities for players. NFL PLAYERS activities include retail licensing, corporate sponsorships and promotions, special events, radio and television projects, publishing and Internet. For more information, please visit NFLPLAYERS.COM.

No comments:

Post a Comment